We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gulf Auto Clinic
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://www.gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
465 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gloria 09/20/2018
Smart mechanics that know what they are doing.
  Larry 09/13/2018
  Susan 09/13/2018
Always great service from Gulf Auto Clinic. Vehicle is done when promised. The Mechanics/Technicians are certified and very knowledgeable and are able to communicate issues to you in a manner that the lay person can understand. Best Service Center ever!
  Penny 09/13/2018
Always great services pleasant employees and when they are finished you know that the job was done right
  David 09/06/2018
Excellent service as usual.
Shop Comment
th
  Donna 09/06/2018
very efficient and helpful with any questions you have about your vehicle. Very friendly folks work there. I would recommend you to anyone asking about a place to get car repairs done.
  Lora 09/02/2018
Courtesy ride home and to pick up vehicle was very convenient. Everyone who works there were nice but even more important they were competent and professional. Was kept well informed by service manager, Terry, so I knew what to expect. Highly recommend.
  James (Skip) 08/30/2018
Great service on time and fair price... can't beat that!
  Christy 08/26/2018
We love this place, great people who are honest and fair and who do great work!
  Mai Trang 08/26/2018
Very nice staffs! They did a wonderful job! I see that they fix all types of cars in there (Toyota, Honda, Ford, BMW, Mercedes...) and give a warranty for the job that they did--just like repairs from all dealers without killing your bank account.
  Emily 08/23/2018
Terry and his team are amazing! I was panicked having my convertible top flying off as I was driving. He took my call in a calm way and invited me to bring it to his shop and they would look at it. He was consoling and professional at the same time. His associate gave me a complimentary ride home, as they needed to keep the vehicle overnight to look at it. The pricing was way better than I could have imagined. He went above and beyond at every turn! Thank you to Terry and his amazing team!!
  Trisha 08/16/2018
Best customer service ever. In a world where customer service hardly exists, it's available in abundance at Gulf Auto Clinic. I'll never go any where else!
  Jack 08/16/2018
THE BEST . EXCELLENT SERVICE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
  Bill 08/09/2018
  Helen 08/08/2018
  Nancy 08/02/2018
  Tom 07/29/2018
The only place I will take any of my vehicles to be serviced. Terry and his staff are professional and courteous. They go above and beyond to make sure you are happy with your service.
  Rick 07/28/2018
Excellent, timely service provided. Items that needed to be fixed were explained in detail and shown to me. Items that were going to need to be taken care of in the future were explained. Honest, timely and reliable. I would recommend Gulf Auto Clinic to everybody.
  Connor 07/26/2018
  Larry 07/26/2018
Total page: 24
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-714-0042
near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo