We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gulf Auto Clinic
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
481 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Paul 11/15/2018
Great job at a reasonable price.
  Jim 11/15/2018
They are the Best !,,,,
  Donna 11/12/2018
Always courteous and polite & do good work. Friendly and professional and efficient.
  Pamela 11/08/2018
Always helpful and reasonably priced.
  Carey 11/02/2018
As always taking our car to Gulf Auto Clinic was as painless, professional, and punctual as possible! The crew is fantastic and went above and beyond to make sure we got back on the road and still under budget! We will be Lifelong customers!
  Judy 11/01/2018
  Phil 10/25/2018
Honest people & great service
  Amanda 10/19/2018
These guys are great! They always keep me well informed throughout the process of getting my car fixed and even remember me immediately when I call for new service. They are honest and fair about pricing and costs.
  Chuck 10/18/2018
  Larry 10/18/2018
Shop Comment
t
  Bo 10/18/2018
First Class from start to finish.
  Bob 10/12/2018
service was excellent
  Angelo 10/11/2018
I do not trust any other auto professionals more than Gulf Auto Clinic. Honest, Upfront, respectful, clear instructions and findings without adding work that is not needed. You have to experience these professionals..there isnt any better.. It is hard for me to trust people,but in this case it is easy.
  Nancy 10/04/2018
I have been a customer of Gulf Auto since 1999, they have earned my trust and continue to provide peace of mind that our vehicles will always be safe and reliable.
  Bonnie 10/04/2018
New to Bradenton and I?m thrilled I found a top-notch auto repair shop to keep my 21-year-old Camry running! Professional, pleasant and honest.
  Gloria 09/20/2018
Smart mechanics that know what they are doing.
  Larry 09/13/2018
  Susan 09/13/2018
Always great service from Gulf Auto Clinic. Vehicle is done when promised. The Mechanics/Technicians are certified and very knowledgeable and are able to communicate issues to you in a manner that the lay person can understand. Best Service Center ever!
  Penny 09/13/2018
Always great services pleasant employees and when they are finished you know that the job was done right
  David 09/06/2018
Excellent service as usual.
Shop Comment
th
Total page: 25
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-714-0042
near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo