We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gulf Auto Clinic
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://www.gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
378 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Becky 08/31/2017
Wonderful!
  Susan 08/31/2017
Just the best. That's what I say about the service every time I take my car to Gulf Auto Clinic.
  Judy 08/31/2017
Awesome customer service!
  Heather 08/31/2017
Everything was fantastic. They did great work at an affordable cost!
  Shirley 08/24/2017
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Most of all I don't feel I am being scammed. Happens a lot to older single women who are sold services they don't really need. I feel they are honest and although their aim is to make money, I don't feel taken advantage of by any means. Have talked with other females while waiting and they express the same opinion. Thanks guys!.
  Ann Marie 08/11/2017
Great place for your auto repairs - Should be 10 stars - I have been bringing my car here for several years - The only place I have ever gone for car repairs where the staff goes above and beyond to help their customers and treat them with respect - Honesty, courtesy, service and technical expertise - and great shuttle service
  Jaye 08/10/2017
I have always received fantastic and very honest service. I knew my car needed a couple of major repairs. I wasn't sure if I should keep it and have the repairs done, or trade it in. They did a complete review of the car and let me know what needed to be done. They recommended it's time for a trade-in.....you can't get better than that. They could've made several thousand dollars off the repairs! Now that's honesty! :-) Thank you. J
  Tom 08/10/2017
great service
  Barbara 08/03/2017
Great mechanics and the excellent customer service.
  Judie 07/27/2017
Glad to be back. I always feel safer in my vehicle with you servicing it. Thanks also for the loaner car for the day while you did the work.
  Tracie 07/13/2017
I hate going to a mechanic but these guys were good
  Paul 07/13/2017
For years we had been looking for an independent auto repair shop we could trust and depend on for fair prices and great service. I think we finally found that place in Gulf Auto Clinic. After coming out of our dealership with a $5000 list of "needed" repairs, we asked Gulf's specialists to confirm what really needed attention. They confirmed many of the concerns, dismissed a couple others, and completed the repairs for significantly less money than the dealer wanted. We came away with a great impression of what an outstanding business should be be. Nothing but praise from us.
  Bob 07/08/2017
Excellent service, honest, timely, great work performed, the best place that I have had work performed on my car! They went out of their way by far!
  Jim 07/07/2017
  James (Skip) 07/06/2017
The folks at Gulf Auto Clinic take their work seriously. I know that when they say the work will be done, it will be done, right.
  James 06/29/2017
PROFESSIONAL AS ALWAYS
  Dave 06/29/2017
  Ervin 06/22/2017
  Eric 06/15/2017
5 stars
  William 06/01/2017
Very friendly customer service. Very satisfied with the quality and pricing of the auto service. I had a large bill and they let me know I could get 10% off my labor with my AAA membership - that was a nice savings.
Total page: 19
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-714-0042
near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo