We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gulf Auto Clinic
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://www.gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
444 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Arja 05/24/2018
Gulf Auto listened, evaluated and diagnosed excellently. Problem solved. Great effort and problem solved. Thank you. Arja P Adair Jr
  Russell 05/24/2018
  Angelo 05/18/2018
Honest. Direct. Excellent customer service. U must use Gulf Auto Clinic..thanks for everything.
  Paul 05/18/2018
After years of searching, I am grateful that I finally discovered Gulf Auto Clinic. Terry, David, and the rest of the staff are friendly, competent, and do great work. Paul from Bradenton
  David 05/17/2018
Excellent, professional and friendly service. My 10 year old Lexus and I are in good competent hands with Terry and David.
  Mike 05/17/2018
Excellent service, very honest
  Andre 05/10/2018
recommend this place - professional, honest and dedicated team
  Trisha 05/06/2018
Gulf Auto Clinic has amazing customer service and reasonable prices!
  Joe 05/03/2018
Friendly, professional staff makes me feel like one of the family. Prompt, efficient service and attention to detail is an everyday occurrence.
  Anthony 04/26/2018
  Barbara 04/22/2018
Great car service, friendly, trustful and professional staff. I wouldn't take my car to any other car shop for service.
  Frances 04/21/2018
  Tami 04/19/2018
  Frank 04/12/2018
As always, I can't say enough good stuff about Gulf Auto's technical expertise, professionalism and customer service.
  Judy 04/05/2018
Excellent service and follow up. They even offered me a ride.
  Frank 04/04/2018
Best Automobile Repair Shop in the area!
  Ross 03/22/2018
I chose Gulf because of online ratings. They lived up to their rating. Very pleased. Orderly facility. Courteous staff. Good service. Fair price. We are new seasonal residents of Bradenton and I?m looking for a network of go to people for the various services we?ll need. Gulf is now in the network. I?ll be back.
  Lisa 03/18/2018
Your company makes me feel at ease in the ongoing maintenance of my 14 y.o. vehicle. I hope to be able to keep this car far into the future and feel I will look to the folks at Gulf Auto Clinic to be along for the ride!
  Mike 03/15/2018
Excellent in every way! GAC was recommended by the tow truck driver when my van broke down and he made a very good recommendation. Very thoughtful planning and execution of work as my vehicle needed several repairs.
  Terri 03/15/2018
Total page: 23
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-714-0042
near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo