We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gulf Auto Clinic
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
481 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Judy 06/28/2018
Even though there were alot of cars to be serviced that morning, Gulf Auto was able to squeeze me in for an oil change and completed within a good time. The tech explained everything that was done. Thank you
  Mark 06/15/2018
They get the work done and are very professional.
  Tammi 06/15/2018
Excellent fast, friendly, honest, on-time service!
  Stacy 06/14/2018
  Julie 06/14/2018
Always a pleasure doing business with this awesome group of mechanics. Ever since we moved here from PA Terri has been so helpful with our ongoing car issues.
  Matthew 06/14/2018
Best service... Best price... Best shop in Florida!!
  Sharon 06/14/2018
Gulf Auto is a very professional and caring Auto Repair business. They are one of the few Auto Repair places in town that can service Mini Coopers. They always check to see if the repair is under warranty and do the right thing to save me money. I appreciate the quality staff and service. They even took me to my eye doctors appointment during my last service visit. Keep up you 5 star quality service.
  Rosanne 06/08/2018
The people here are very friendly. I had my oil changed and they were efficient and I didn't have to wait very long. They are also very trustworthy.
  Judy 06/07/2018
My car was fixed in a reasonable amount of time and Dave and Terry were very friendly and informative when I asked any questions
  Gloria 06/07/2018
I have taken a Honda Pilot and a Toyota Camry here for service and have been very pleased with Terry and Dave. They also serviced my RV - only the "automotive part of it". They were helpful, and timely. They told me what they thought needed to be done and we worked together to determine what was most expedient. This is a great place to have your car taken care of.
  Frances 05/31/2018
Excellent work. All of the employees are very friendly and anxious to help.
  Patricia 05/31/2018
Excellent, a real class act..........best service in town! Thank you Gulf Auto Clinic!
  Meghan 05/31/2018
I called Gulf Auto Clinic in a pinch based on their previous reviews, they lived up to them for sure! Terry and Dave assisted me and they were both pleasant and knowledgeable. We received a great rate on replacing our alternator and was given honest advice about what to do moving forward with our vehicle. We will be back to Gulf Auto clinic for all of our service and repairs and we have already recommended them to friends and family.
  Betty Lou 05/25/2018
Terry and Dave are Great,
  Joe 05/24/2018
Great people who do great work at a fair price.
  Arja 05/24/2018
Gulf Auto listened, evaluated and diagnosed excellently. Problem solved. Great effort and problem solved. Thank you. Arja P Adair Jr
  Russell 05/24/2018
  Angelo 05/18/2018
Honest. Direct. Excellent customer service. U must use Gulf Auto Clinic..thanks for everything.
  Paul 05/18/2018
After years of searching, I am grateful that I finally discovered Gulf Auto Clinic. Terry, David, and the rest of the staff are friendly, competent, and do great work. Paul from Bradenton
  David 05/17/2018
Excellent, professional and friendly service. My 10 year old Lexus and I are in good competent hands with Terry and David.
Total page: 25
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-714-0042
near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo