We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gulf Auto Clinic
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://www.gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
378 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Pat 01/20/2017
Going here for years; they always take good care of me (my car). I trust them as they go the extra step, but don't try and sell me services/items I don't need. Peace of mind for a senior, single woman.
  Bill 01/12/2017
As always Gulf Auto Clinic took care of what needed to be serviced and at a very fair price. They service all our cars because we know they will only do what needs to be done.
  William 01/05/2017
After being told by Gettal Toyota that there was nothing wrong with my car, it was the battery. I traveled the battery store only to have the same problem with the new battery he recommended I go to Gulf Auto and offered to call ahead so they knew I was coming. With out an appt, just after Christmas, they got me in diagnose the problem and fixed it and by 11 am I was back on the road. A true hometown repair shop serving as if their reputation matters.
  Hilary 01/05/2017
Cannot recommend them highly enough. In a word, excellent!
  Barbara 12/15/2016
I am one satisfied customer! Excellent work as always!
  Judy 12/15/2016
Stopped in with low air in my tire. They found a screw in the tire, patched it and I was out the door in 30 minutes.
  Elsie 12/08/2016
I know you will look out for me and keep my Toyota in great shape!!!
  Arja 12/08/2016
Timely, helpful, accurate and professional. Thank you for great service
  Elizabeth 11/27/2016
New Customer. Gulf Auto diagnosed and fixed a complicated computer issue in my car that had stumped my (now former) mechanic.
  Lori 11/25/2016
The folks at Gulf Auto continue to take good care of my car. Terry does a good job of explaining what's been done and a proactive approach to future items to consider. I appreciate them!
  Paul 11/17/2016
  Carl 11/10/2016
Thank you for the service on our Buick brake line repair, i appreciate the attention you gave us and the use of your courtesy car when the brakes still needed additional work after first picking up our car. I believe it should have been road tested however before we got the call that it was ready to be picked up.
  Gaetano 11/10/2016
Great job, great service, and they washed my car!!!!
  Bj 11/10/2016
I have to say this is the best service I have ever received from an auto repair shop. Not only are their prices completely reasonable but they are a first class shop all the way around. They do quality work and if they missed on something they will make it right. I will never take my vehicle to another shop.
  John 11/08/2016
Terry gave me an accurate estimate and explained how involved the Fuel Injector replacement would be. The work they did fixed the problem I was having and they returned the vehicle in top notch condition and cleaner than when I left it with them. I am happy to recommend them to anyone needing service on their vehicle.
  Bill 11/06/2016
  Abby 10/27/2016
Outstanding, you can always count on Gulf Auto.
  Anthony 10/23/2016
Great shop
  Trisha 10/17/2016
I'm so very grateful to have Gulf Auto Clinic on my team. Terry went above and beyond to work with me to get my car back in great shape. After having an unpleasant experience elsewhere, Gulf Auto Clinic was an answer to my prayers! I highly recommend them.
  James 10/13/2016
BEST SHOP IN FLORIDA
Total page: 19
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-714-0042
near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo