We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gulf Auto Clinic
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
481 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Eric 02/15/2018
  Trisha 02/08/2018
I LOVE that I'm able to make an appointment for service. Gulf Auto Clinic combines efficiency, friendliness, speed and quality work to insure the process is painless. Decent coffee too!
  Anthony 02/06/2018
  William 02/01/2018
Friendly, Honest and Trustworthy. Also give a 10% labor discount to Triple-A members.
  Penny 02/01/2018
Again, another visit for service at Gulf Auto. EXCELLENT!!! Have been taking my BMW in over 10years, they are THE best! Professional, Prompt, Courteous, and Fair Charges. Penny Bray, Bradenton
  Trisha 01/27/2018
Thx to Gulf Auto Clinic my car is once again safe to transport my family. In the past I've gone to those fast oil change places where the service is subpar but at least it's quick. Gulf Auto Clinic is amazing! The service is quick and fantastic. They did a thorough investigation during the oil change making it possible to address an issue prior to getting stranded on the side of the road. Thx guys!
  Ken 01/25/2018
Great people and great service.
  Jack 01/25/2018
the best auto repair shop on the Gulf Coast of Florida superlative customer service
  Rick 01/18/2018
We found them online. We called as we just bought a older car. We knew it needed some maintenance. They do a check and give you an estimate of what needs fixed and in priority order. We left the car there and they took care of what needed to be done. Prices were great. They are very professional and personable. We have found a great place to take our cars for regular maintenance and repairs. Very happy with this business.
  Sarah 01/18/2018
We run about 3 vehicles thru Gulf Auto Clinic when we need to. Cost is always fair. Services is always EXCEEDING standards. Example, an engine piece of an older car was needing replacement. Gulf Auto recognized something on the code of the piece ... it was under full life time warranty. They went to bat for us .. found the part ... saved us over $750. Truly a wonderful company! Love being part of the Gulf Auto Clinic Family!
  Paul 01/18/2018
I have been doing business with Gulf Auto Clinic for many years now and I trust their company to service my vehicle. There are not many situations that are more stressful then having car trouble. So trusting your mechanic to keep you car running is very important and I trust this company.!
  Leslie 01/18/2018
This is a customer service plus auto clinic. Always on time, work complete and communicate I aged clearly! Highly recommended!
  Ivan 01/18/2018
Staff was really friendly, the service was fast and also the estimate was really close to what the final cost of the repair was. Compared to what other shops charge I saved $300 compared to another shops estimate. They also did a complete check of my car and told me what needed to be fixed soon and what could wait. I would recommend this shop to all my friends and family.
  Carl 01/11/2018
This is the place to go for auto repair. I'm a snow bird and found them while searching YELP for a reputable auto repair shop. I owe all those who "5 starred" them before me a big "thank-you" for steering me in the right direction. Go Bucks!
  Woody 01/11/2018
I would not trust my car to anyone else in Bradenton, FL. 'NUFF said.
  Frank 01/08/2018
We would not trust our Automobiles with anyone other than Gulf Auto! They are simply the best!
  Erika 12/29/2017
  Anthony 12/27/2017
Very trustworthy staff.
  Donald 12/21/2017
Moved here from Boston six weeks ago. my brakes were squeaking. I found this place on Yelp and they had great reviews.Very happy to find a place I can trust My new mechanic.Thanks Terry
  Elizabeth 12/18/2017
These guys rock. Always very happy with their work and advice.
Total page: 25
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-714-0042
near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo