We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gulf Auto Clinic
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://www.gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
465 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dan 03/16/2017
After spending hours diagnosing a problem (correctly I might add), I learned the issue was covered under warranty. Although they didn't get to do the work, they handled everything very professionally and treated me very fairly with regard to billing for time spent diagnosing. I've used Gulf Auto Clinic many times and have never been disappointed. They really understand customer service.
  Penny 03/16/2017
I love you guys you do wonderful work
  Nancy 03/10/2017
I have been going to Gulf Auto Clinic for years and have had excellent service, courteous staff and on time repairs. Repair jobs were explained well and no unnecessary work was done. I highly recommend them.
  Trisha 03/10/2017
As a single mom, I can't be without my car. As a mom with a special needs child, I don't have time to deal with car repairs. Yet it happens. Thank God, I know to call on Gulf Auto Clinic. They got it fixed and running great within hours. The service is superior, the pricing is fair and I've always been treated well.
  Ed 03/09/2017
??????????
  Don 03/09/2017
The most professional, efficient, ethical repair shop I have ever, in my 74 years, dealt with!
  Helen 03/09/2017
Thanks so much for seeing that my car had the wrong tires on it....the ride with the new tires is soooooo much better!
  Elaine 03/03/2017
Gulf Auto is the best auto car care business in the Bradenton area. They provide excellent service and will always tell you what the problem is before they do the work. Excellent customer service.
  Bj 03/02/2017
Good honest work. Thanks!
  Mike 02/28/2017
Alway outstanding service and value. I know I can trust their advise and not feel pressured to fix everything all at once.
  Doc 02/25/2017
Great service and staff. Satisfied customer for decades. I recommend Gulf Auto Clinic to friends I like! Doc.
  Ron 02/23/2017
5 stars
  Terri 02/23/2017
  Emmett 02/23/2017
Very professional and courteous service
  Stephanie 02/16/2017
  James (Skip) 02/16/2017
It's great to have a top notch auto service facility that puts their customers first. Gulf Auto is my go-to service facility for my Jeep Linerty. I like having a "neighborhood" facility that goes the extra mile to make sure that my Jeep is kept in tip-top condition.
  Debbie 02/10/2017
The staff & technicians are great. Never a worry when I bring my car in, I know they will service or fix it right the first time.
  Tropex 02/09/2017
These guys do excellent work. Send you pics of everything they are going to do for approval.. Awesome
  Judy 02/02/2017
3 cars in one week- I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Jt 02/02/2017
Great service and the car came back squeaky clean. Terry always represents so well.
Total page: 24
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-714-0042
near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo