We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gulf Auto Clinic
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://www.gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
378 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sue 03/31/2016
Always great service. Will always send friends & family here!
  Deb 03/24/2016
Gulf Auto has kept our 2004 Buick Rendevous running and reliable. It has 250K. They have never perform unnecessary repairs and have always recommended appropriate services. They are friendly and complete service quickly.
  Doc 03/12/2016
The new tires are the best ride ever in my " king ranch" 95,000 miles. Thanks Pat, Doc.
  Frank 03/03/2016
Really nice staff. Heck the two gentleman I worked with are from Maine, like me, so how can they not be. We just recently moved to FL and our biggest concern was leaving our doctor and mechanic. Well, the mechanic concern is gone thanks to Gulf. Now we just need to find a doctor we can feel as confident in. Thanks for the great, honest, professional work. Kindest regards, Frank M.
  Arja 03/03/2016
Fine work, done timely and under estimate. I am delighted. Thank you. Arja Adair
  Ervin 02/25/2016
  William 02/23/2016
Owner Pat Roberts is as straight forward and no-nonsense as they come, and he sets the tone for his business. And Terry in the office is very helpful in his oversight of the work. My experience at Gulf Auto is one of quality work and fair prices. I have recommended them to friends and will continue to do so.
  Lorraine 02/19/2016
Love this place!
  Terri 02/18/2016
Very pleased with the service I received. Detailed and thorough. I even received photos of some items that needed attention I was not aware of. Would highly recommend. They went out of their way to accommodate me when I had to return 2 days later when my radiator developed a leak.
  Nadine 02/12/2016
I would definitely recommend Gulf Auto n light of the very professional and honest manner in which they handled my problems with my vehicle.
  Judy 02/11/2016
Excellent service and hours.
  Don 02/11/2016
  Lori 02/05/2016
The staff is always professional and friendly and I appreciate their feedback. They offer proactive suggestions so it's easier to plan your 'car budget'.
  Gaetano 02/04/2016
Once again a job well done by Gulf Auto Clinic. Fast, efficient, reasonably priced, clean car, and same day service. Couldn't ask for more. Thanks to Pat, Terry, and the rest of the crew!!
  David 02/04/2016
Best shop in Bradenton.. A little pricey, but worth it. Gulf Auto is my trusted source for all my automotive mechanical needs.
  Barbara 02/04/2016
Friendly people and excellent customer service.
  James 01/28/2016
If you are looking for the best full service shop in central Florida you should choose Gulf Auto. I have been using them for all our mechanical work for the past 15 years without even one complaint. When I go in for an oil change (At the lowest price in town) they check my car from head to toe and advise me of any upcoming problems. If I have to leave my car for any reason they provide transportation home and pick me up when it is done. jim newhouse - Sarasota Fl
  Elsie 01/28/2016
So happy I found you!!!!!
  Stephanie 01/28/2016
  Bob 01/27/2016
Wish it didnt stop at 5 stars. Found these guys on bimmershops.com, after my little E34 Touring quit in the last mile from Savannah to Bradenton. They said 'sure bring it on over'. They were very busy but you'd never know it by the speed they got me in, diagnosed, parts ordered in a flash. The car had a (self-inflicted) vacuum leak, and I quickly was back on the road with a very fair bill--with a Vet's discount, and recommendations for other parts and service at my home shop. Impressed doesn't quite say it: these guys are the real deal. The shop is clean, organized and hopping. I recommend them without hesitation.
Total page: 19
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-714-0042
near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo