We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gulf Auto Clinic
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://www.gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
386 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Becky 08/27/2015
  Cg 08/20/2015
Very impressed with the professionalism and quality of the work!! Recieving the email of the diagnostic checkup was an amazing added bonus. It allows us to prioritize our maintenance and to know what we need to plan for in the near future. Would highly recommend anytime!!
  Nancy 08/14/2015
  Kristian 08/13/2015
During the repair of my car Gulf Auto Clinic sent photographs on thier own accord to my email account, verifying status and what specifically needs to be replaced based on data and evidence.
  Becky 08/07/2015
Gulf Auto Clinic owners, Kyle and Pat Roberts run a good business that is reliable and capable, helpful and caring.
  Penny 08/07/2015
  Patrick 08/06/2015
Gulf Auto Clinic does a wonderful job. They are a shop that you can actually trust that goes above and beyond to take care of you. We take all of our vehicles there.
  Rosanne 07/31/2015
I would recommend Gulf Auto Clinic to anyone needing car repairs. They are very friendly and honest. They called me to let me know the work that needed done and how much it would be before they did anything. They thoroughly checked out my vehicle and told me what all was wrong with it and let me choose with no pressure what work I wanted done and what work I could afford. I was totally satisfied with this place! Pat and Terry are wonderful!
  Susan 07/23/2015
This shop just couldn't be any better. You are crazy if you take your car to a dealership.
  Joyce 07/23/2015
We are new to Florida and we were looking for a reputable auto shop. We have found it here. We wanted our vehicle serviced before a long road trip. They checked our vehicle for FREE. We only needed a couple of filters replaced that were overdue for changing. They even washed our vehicle for us. It is so nice to go to a auto shop that is honest, fair and friendly. Keep up the GREAT work Gulf Auto Clinic!
  Terry 07/23/2015
Super people, super professional, all other wish thay could do it this way. Simply the best. Dr. T
  Donna 07/16/2015
Gulf Auto Clinic is the best! They are professional, friendly and I trust them to do quality work on my car, which keeps me safe on the road. They also offer AAA services and NAPA, two names I trust! No worries for me. Thanks so much Gulf Auto Clinic!
  Jay 07/16/2015
Good service; customer-friendly. Thanks.
  Hugh 07/13/2015
  Elaine 07/03/2015
I trust all my vehicle repairs to Gulf Coast! I can always count on an honest evaluation of the problem and a fair price for the work. And they even came to pick up my car!!!
  Bob 07/02/2015
  Jeff 07/02/2015
  Chuck 07/01/2015
VERY HONEST. VERY RARE IN TODAY'S WORLD TO GET ADVICE NOT PROFIT MOTIVATED!! THEY SEEM TO BE LOOKING OUT FOR CUSTOMERS BEST INTEREST. WILL GET ALL MY AUTO REPAIR BUSINESS. CHUCK COOK
  Kevin 06/28/2015
Service superior to any other auto mechanic. They provide an impressive report with pictures highlighting the proposed work needed to be completed on your vehicle. Staff is very receptive and professional.
  Angela 06/27/2015
I am a returning customer to Gulf Auto. They have provided great service and addressed every need and concern to keep my car running in top condition. I compared oil change service pricing to Jiffy Lube etc. and Gulf Auto took care of me for less with personalized attention. Thank you!
Total page: 20
Previous   9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-714-0042
near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo