We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Gulf Auto Clinic
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
4.96/5.00 average rating
406 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jimmie 12/17/2015
Great friendly people tell u what the problem is what needs to be fix now and what can wait
  Gaetano 12/11/2015
You guys are awesome! Every time I take my car there and especially my daughter's car there, I feel as if you guys genuinely care about her safety and well being above everything else. Thanks for allowing me to have one less thing to worry about in my life. You guys rock!
  Richard 12/11/2015
I have used Gulf Auto Clinic for about 3 years now, and have found them to be extremely honest and forthright in their communications. Good work at a fair price. I highly recommend.
  John 12/11/2015
  Bill 12/10/2015
Gulf auto Clinic services all four of our cars. They can be trusted and they have always gone above an beyond in taking care of our cars. We highly recommend Pat, Terry and all their staff. You won't be disappointed!
  William 12/10/2015
Very forthright with what was required to fix the problem. Found other issues that would be problematic in the near future and gave the option to have them repaired at the same time at no additional labor cost (paid for parts only). Very friendly and very good customer service.
  Arja 11/26/2015
Prompt,,attentive and r sponsive to my car's needs. Thankmyou. Arja P Adair, Jr
  Jeannie 11/23/2015
Terry was great to deal with and true gentleman. Although the outcome was not what I had hoped for on my car, I feel Terry and his team gave me comfort in an honest and fair assessment. I will always recommend and use Gulf Auto Clinic. Jeannie S.
  Dan 11/21/2015
Exceptional customer service and communication. I wanted an alternative to the MINI/BMW dealership service. I found Gulf Auto Clinic to be a great option. They were able to do everything the dealership could do and I paid hundreds less than the BMW estimate (I had a lot of normal wear/tear parts replaced, codes checked and serviced, wheels aligned, etc). I like to save money but I think you'll find the customer service and attention to detail is what you'll remember. Based on my first experience I plan to use this place as my new garage for all of my cars.
  Mike 11/06/2015
As usual I am very happy with the service and price for Terry and the team at Gulf Auto. I needed new tires and they were quickly able to find them and at a very competitive price and installed immediately.
  William 11/05/2015
Very professional. Explained everything that they were going to do before the service started. After the initial inspection of the our vehicle, we were given very clear and specific information on what needed to be done and why. The price of the service was very reasonable.
  Elsie 10/29/2015
5...very satisfied with the work and how well I was treated.....
  Don 10/29/2015
Pat's group always does us right.
  Bill 10/29/2015
  Dan 10/29/2015
Professional, responsive, courteous, clean, comfortable are words that describe my experience with Gulf Auto Clinic and it?s employees. And on top of all of that, it was a significant savings over the dealer quote. They have my business now and in the future. Thank you Gulf Auto Clinic. Dan W.
  Larry 10/29/2015
  Angela 10/24/2015
I am highly satisfied with the care given to my vehicle at Gulf Auto. It is great to have an expert mechanic who is a Nissan specialist. Thank you for your service.
  Walter 10/23/2015
Great timely service
  Krista 10/22/2015
  Bj 10/15/2015
Gulf Auto always isolates the problem and fixes it. Thanks guys. You are a pleasure to work with.
Total page: 21
Previous   8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo