We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gulf Auto Clinic
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://www.gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
444 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Susan 08/26/2016
Always the best service in town. They really do look out for me, they are not your typical repair shop looking to do service that isn't needed. If service is needed they prove to you through photos and explanations in layman terms what is wrong, what needs to be fixed and what will happen if it isn't fixed. All great Guys! I trust them implicitly.
  Kevin 08/25/2016
Very nice and professional people. They stand by their work and the prices are competitive. Highly recommended!
  Terri 08/12/2016
  Nancy 08/11/2016
always excellent service
  Ann Marie 07/29/2016
Another 5 star experience at Gulf Auto Clinic - Took my car in for a coolant leak - The techs tested the coolant system - Diagnosed and solved the problem with a new radiator cap !!! - Because they did not rip me off for unneeded repairs I was also able to get the brakes serviced - Honesty, courtesy, service and technical expertise - and great shuttle service
  Debbie 07/29/2016
Great service. Great staff. Great experience.
  Everett E 07/28/2016
  Lori 07/22/2016
Time for my regular maintenance and I can always count on Terry and the staff to be timely and friendly.
  Georgia 07/21/2016
  Kevin 07/21/2016
Great Service, Honest and trustworthy
  Nancy 07/09/2016
Always a pleasure to do business at Gulf Auto.
  Mark 07/07/2016
I feel comfortable with their integrity and service
  Jack 07/07/2016
best auto repair on the Gulf Coast of Florida. Terry will set you up. Professional prompt service that doesnt cost an arm and a leg. TAKE YOUR CARS AND TRUCKS TO GULF AUTO.
  Pam 07/07/2016
Great team who gives very good service. They have flexible scheduling and ensure my vehicle is well taken care of.
  Dave 07/07/2016
Great service, Friendly Staff and Clean Facility!
  Nancy 07/02/2016
  Mike 07/01/2016
Terry and all the folks at Gulf Auto Clinic are fantastic! They have done a wonderful job maintaining my wife's Lexus and my Ford truck. I HIGHLY recommend them to everyone because of their honesty, professionalism, exceptional competence and fair pricing.
  Barbara 06/29/2016
Everyone is very friendly and explained everything to me. They are honest which I appreciate as a woman a lot of places tend to take advantage of us. I will let ALL my friends and family know.
  William 06/27/2016
Very thorough with explaining any concerns with the condition of my vehicle. Didn't try to sell me on something that was not yet due. Gave an accurate estimate of expected costs of each repair and/or maintenance service.
  Becky 06/24/2016
Great Job - very informative and responsive to my needs
Total page: 23
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-714-0042
near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo