We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gulf Auto Clinic
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://www.gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
473 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Chuck 10/18/2018
  Larry 10/18/2018
Shop Comment
t
  Bo 10/18/2018
First Class from start to finish.
  Bob 10/12/2018
service was excellent
  Angelo 10/11/2018
I do not trust any other auto professionals more than Gulf Auto Clinic. Honest, Upfront, respectful, clear instructions and findings without adding work that is not needed. You have to experience these professionals..there isnt any better.. It is hard for me to trust people,but in this case it is easy.
  Nancy 10/04/2018
I have been a customer of Gulf Auto since 1999, they have earned my trust and continue to provide peace of mind that our vehicles will always be safe and reliable.
  Bonnie 10/04/2018
New to Bradenton and I?m thrilled I found a top-notch auto repair shop to keep my 21-year-old Camry running! Professional, pleasant and honest.
  Gloria 09/20/2018
Smart mechanics that know what they are doing.
  Larry 09/13/2018
  Susan 09/13/2018
Always great service from Gulf Auto Clinic. Vehicle is done when promised. The Mechanics/Technicians are certified and very knowledgeable and are able to communicate issues to you in a manner that the lay person can understand. Best Service Center ever!
  Penny 09/13/2018
Always great services pleasant employees and when they are finished you know that the job was done right
  David 09/06/2018
Excellent service as usual.
Shop Comment
th
  Donna 09/06/2018
very efficient and helpful with any questions you have about your vehicle. Very friendly folks work there. I would recommend you to anyone asking about a place to get car repairs done.
  Lora 09/02/2018
Courtesy ride home and to pick up vehicle was very convenient. Everyone who works there were nice but even more important they were competent and professional. Was kept well informed by service manager, Terry, so I knew what to expect. Highly recommend.
  James (Skip) 08/30/2018
Great service on time and fair price... can't beat that!
  Christy 08/26/2018
We love this place, great people who are honest and fair and who do great work!
  Mai Trang 08/26/2018
Very nice staffs! They did a wonderful job! I see that they fix all types of cars in there (Toyota, Honda, Ford, BMW, Mercedes...) and give a warranty for the job that they did--just like repairs from all dealers without killing your bank account.
  Emily 08/23/2018
Terry and his team are amazing! I was panicked having my convertible top flying off as I was driving. He took my call in a calm way and invited me to bring it to his shop and they would look at it. He was consoling and professional at the same time. His associate gave me a complimentary ride home, as they needed to keep the vehicle overnight to look at it. The pricing was way better than I could have imagined. He went above and beyond at every turn! Thank you to Terry and his amazing team!!
  Trisha 08/16/2018
Best customer service ever. In a world where customer service hardly exists, it's available in abundance at Gulf Auto Clinic. I'll never go any where else!
  Jack 08/16/2018
THE BEST . EXCELLENT SERVICE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Total page: 24
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-714-0042
near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo