We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gulf Auto Clinic
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://www.gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
378 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Debbie 07/29/2016
Great service. Great staff. Great experience.
  Everett E 07/28/2016
  Lori 07/22/2016
Time for my regular maintenance and I can always count on Terry and the staff to be timely and friendly.
  Georgia 07/21/2016
  Kevin 07/21/2016
Great Service, Honest and trustworthy
  Nancy 07/09/2016
Always a pleasure to do business at Gulf Auto.
  Mark 07/07/2016
I feel comfortable with their integrity and service
  Jack 07/07/2016
best auto repair on the Gulf Coast of Florida. Terry will set you up. Professional prompt service that doesnt cost an arm and a leg. TAKE YOUR CARS AND TRUCKS TO GULF AUTO.
  Pam 07/07/2016
Great team who gives very good service. They have flexible scheduling and ensure my vehicle is well taken care of.
  Dave 07/07/2016
Great service, Friendly Staff and Clean Facility!
  Nancy 07/02/2016
  Mike 07/01/2016
Terry and all the folks at Gulf Auto Clinic are fantastic! They have done a wonderful job maintaining my wife's Lexus and my Ford truck. I HIGHLY recommend them to everyone because of their honesty, professionalism, exceptional competence and fair pricing.
  Barbara 06/29/2016
Everyone is very friendly and explained everything to me. They are honest which I appreciate as a woman a lot of places tend to take advantage of us. I will let ALL my friends and family know.
  William 06/27/2016
Very thorough with explaining any concerns with the condition of my vehicle. Didn't try to sell me on something that was not yet due. Gave an accurate estimate of expected costs of each repair and/or maintenance service.
  Becky 06/24/2016
Great Job - very informative and responsive to my needs
  Ervin 06/16/2016
  Ken 06/11/2016
We recently pulled in without an appointment, to find our why our spare was flat even though there was no visible problem. GAC took us right away checked out the tire and found that the stem was shot. They also did an oil change for us while we were there. Total bill was about $29.00. Everyone there is pleasant and they don't try to up-sell you on anything. They just give easy to understand advice.
  Elsie 06/09/2016
So glad I found you!!!!!!
  James 06/02/2016
Professional and informative, kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle throughout the duration of the repair. We have always been pleased with Gulf Auto Clinic anytime we have had one of our vehicles repaired. We will continually use them for all our repairs.
  Becky 06/02/2016
I've been using Gulf Auto to service our fleet of vehicles and busses for more years than I can recall now. It is such a blessing to have a trustworthy mechanical team taking care of our needs for the precious cargo that we transport, our family and friends.
Total page: 19
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-714-0042
near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo