We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gulf Auto Clinic
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://www.gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
378 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Becky 10/06/2016
Thank you for taking such good care of our vehicles, and for the quality and integrity of your service.
  Russell 10/06/2016
Finding an honest mechanic had been an oxymoron until I found Gulf Auto Clinic. Thank you for your professional and competent service. I will recommend you guys without fail in the future.
  Rick 10/04/2016
Great job, done quickly.
  Charles 09/25/2016
  Don 09/22/2016
five.....
  Angela 09/15/2016
Thank you for taking care of my Nissan Altima!
  Carson 09/15/2016
It is always a pleasure working with Gulf Auto Clinic. They are honest, helpful and get the job done quickly! Thank you!
  James 09/09/2016
Very happy with the work that was done on our 2002 Ford Ranger Edge, real professionals and easy to talk to on problems with our vehicles.
  Barry 09/09/2016
  Don 09/08/2016
Gulf Auto does a great job. We have always been happy with the work they do. I have suggested them to friends several times as the best place to have your car repaired or serviced. Don Baber
  Larry 09/08/2016
This is the third time that I've brought my car to Gulf Auto Clinic for service and/or repairs. They provide fair, competitive and accurate estimates. Terry and his mechanics are extremely knowledgeable and professional. I have referred several of my friends to Terry and each of them tell me how extremely satisfied they were with their work and fair prices.
  Ervin 09/01/2016
Always do a good job
  Arja 09/01/2016
Timely, committed to keeping me well informed and professional
  Peter 08/29/2016
Got me in quickly, good work, fair price.
  Dave 08/27/2016
Great service. Took me for a test drive to make sure they understood my problem. Even gave me a ride to the mall while I waited and provided area attractions for this 'new to the area' family. Would definitely recommend!
  Susan 08/26/2016
Always the best service in town. They really do look out for me, they are not your typical repair shop looking to do service that isn't needed. If service is needed they prove to you through photos and explanations in layman terms what is wrong, what needs to be fixed and what will happen if it isn't fixed. All great Guys! I trust them implicitly.
  Kevin 08/25/2016
Very nice and professional people. They stand by their work and the prices are competitive. Highly recommended!
  Terri 08/12/2016
  Nancy 08/11/2016
always excellent service
  Ann Marie 07/29/2016
Another 5 star experience at Gulf Auto Clinic - Took my car in for a coolant leak - The techs tested the coolant system - Diagnosed and solved the problem with a new radiator cap !!! - Because they did not rip me off for unneeded repairs I was also able to get the brakes serviced - Honesty, courtesy, service and technical expertise - and great shuttle service
Total page: 19
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-714-0042
near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo